+1 601-500-7930
4624 Old Canton Road Jackson, MS 39211, -Worship Sunday's at 10:30 am-

Adults

Adults

Vision – In the joy and tumults of life, we want adults to see a big God, love the “other” person, and go to the world.  We equip adults as Jesus’ disciples with a three fold approach:   studying God’s Word (B groups), Prayer, and Living out Your Faith (click “Serve” on top menu for opportunities).
B Groups – All of us need a smaller group – for encouragement, accountability, and discipleship.  We do our best to provide many. See list of all groups below!
Prayer – Prayer needs to be more than perfunctory.  It needs to be encompassing.  All of our life.  Some ways we incorporate prayer is through prayer circles, a quarterly Prayer Service, and Wednesday Prayer Steps group.

Join a group today!

NEW PRAYER STEPS GROUP

WED NIGHTS @ 6 PM

Prayer Steps is a learning together & learning by doing group – teaching how to pray & participating in groups. Join us at Bellwether White House. Contact Neal Gowdy (ngowdy@bellwetherchurch.org) for info.
NEW THURSDAY B GROUP

THURS NIGHTS @ 6 PM

Join this new small group promoting community for college and young adults, meeting in Fondren.
Contact Hunter or Kaylie Poole (hpoole@bellwetherchurch.org, kayliempoole@gmail.com).
SUNDAY NIGHT B GROUP

SUN NIGHTS @ 5: 15 PM

Join this small group that meets during our youth hour.   Meets in a home close to the church.
 Studying Grace is Greater by Kyle Idleman. Contact Cherry Duckworth (cherryduck4@gmail.com).
MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

TUES NIGHTS @ 6:30PM

Join the study of Acts on Tuesday mornings at the Bellwether Sanctuary.
Contact Earnest Jackson (earnest@officeinnovationscorp.com).
2 WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDIES

MON AND WED

Mondays, Noon-1:30pm.   Facing Your Fears study. A home close to Bellwether Church.
Contact Polly Kellum (polly.kellum@zebrapromos.com).
Wednesdays,  Noon – 1:15pm.   How to Make Choices You Won’t Regret Precepts study.
Childcare available. Contact Linda Tate (ltate@bellwetherchurch.org).
2 B GROUPS WITH CHILDCARE

Both groups are kicking off new studies this fall

Sundays @ 9am  Meets at Bellwether White House. Studying Breaking Free From Fear.
 Contact Suzanne Sanders. (suzanne.m.sanders33@gmail.com)
 
Wednesdays @ 6:30pm  Meets at Bellwether Sanctuary.  Contact Carter Mascagni
RADICAL

THURSDAY MORNING @ 6:30AM

Join the lead pastor for the study of Scripture and how it intersects with our world today.
Meets at Sneaky Beans Coffee Shop in Fondren, 2914 North State Street, Jackson, MS 39216.  Contact John Hugh Tate (jhtate@bellwetherchurch.org).
MARRIAGE SMALL GROUP TRAINING

LEADERS NEEDED

Leaders needed to lead marriage small groups with a proven curriculum.
Contact Linda Tate if interested (ltate@bellwetherchurch.org).